Entry for the 2014 Awards is now closed. For any query, please use the Contact Page >

The countdown is on to the Gala Awards Ceremony on 26 November!

The ShelfLife National C-Store Awards for 2014 will be presented in Dublin on 26 November, at a glittering ceremony in the Ballsbridge Hotel. It’s the C-Store trade night of the year: contact us now to confirm your booking >.


Recognising Excellence

The National CStore Awards, organised and promoted by ShelfLife magazine, are Ireland’s only independently-judged accolades recognising excellence in convenience retailing. More…

Current Award Holders

At a gala Dinner in the Ballsbridge Hotel last November, the 2013 Awards were headlined by Spar Parkwest, which was named National Convenience Store of the Year. More…

Who's coming to dinner?

The annual Awards Gala Dinner represents a Who’s Who of Ireland’s grocery and FMCG trades. It’s the place to mingle and network with your industry’s movers and shakers.

See who’s coming…